DONGGUAN JIAN PLASTIC & METAL PRODUCTS LTD.

Прочная подгонянная сумка Tote от JIAN

Наши прочные мешочные сумки изготовлены из высококачественной ткани квалифицированными рабочими, эта сумка будет длиться годами и годами. Вы не найдете сыпучих нитей и распутывающих рубцов, как на дешевых мешках, сделанных машиной, сумка может быть вымыта машиной и высушена линией, поэтому не стоит беспокоиться о загрязнении.

Эти прочные сумки для переноски всех товаров содержат полную загрузку бакалейных товаров. Удобная самоклеющаяся ткань достаточно длинная, чтобы перевязать плечо. Идеально подходит для покупок бакалейных товаров, декоративно-прикладного искусства, DIY, рекламных, школьных, спортивных, пляжных, церковных, свадебных и фандрайзинговых потребностей. Этот большой подгонянный мешок tote поможет вам собрать все их вещи в офис, выставки выставок, спортзал и по всему городу.

Всем известно, что «бумага или пластик» - это всего лишь выбор между двумя зол. Возьмите с собой несколько таких красивых мешков с тобой, когда вы пойдете за покупками в бакалейной лавке, и вы отлично поработаете, как и ваша роль в окружающей среде. Кроме того, вы можете украсить свою сумку с помощью значков на кнопках, вышитые шить на патчи для стильного себя.

Мы стоим за каждым продуктом, который мы производим с гордостью и уверенностью, свяжитесь с JIAN, чтобы создать ваш уникальный мешок tote сейчас!

 

Характеристики

● Материал: Холст, Хлопок, Нейлон, ПП тканые, Полиэстер и Джинсы

● Цвета ткани: можно настроить

● Размер: по запросу клиента

● Логотип: Пользовательская сублимация красителя, печать, вышитые патчи или значок кнопки

● Упаковка: 1 шт. С задней картой и в сумке opp или по запросу клиента

● Доставка: 7 дней для образцов, около 14-18 дней для производства

 

How to Customize

Send Inquiry & Design
Send Inquiry & Design
Confirm Offer
Confirm Offer
Prepare Artwork
Prepare Artwork
Confirm Production
Confirm Production
Inspection & Packing
Inspection & Packing
Shipping
Shipping

DONGGUAN JIAN PLASTIC & METAL PRODUCTS LTD.

Durable Customized Tote Bag From JIAN

Our durable tote bags are finely made from good quality fabric by skilled workers, this bag will last for years and years. You won't find loose threads and unraveling hems as on cheap machine-made bags, the bag can be machine-washed and line-dried, so no worries if it gets soiled.

This sturdy carry-all tote bags hold a full load of groceries. Comfortable self-fabric are long enough to sling over shoulder. Perfect for grocery shopping, arts & crafts, DIY, promotional, school, gym, beach, church, wedding & fundraising needs. This great customized tote bag will help you tote all of their belongings to the office, trades shows, the gym and all over town.

Everyone knows that "paper or plastic" is just a choice between two evils. Take a few of these beautiful tote bags with you when you go grocery shopping and you'll look great as you do your part for the environment. Also, you can decorate your bag with button badges, embroidered sew on patches for stylish yourself.

We stand behind every product we manufacture with pride and confidence, contact with JIAN to create your unique tote bag now!

 

Specifications

● Material: Canvas, Cotton, Nylon, PP woven, Polyester and Denim

● Fabric Colors: can be customized

● Size: Per client’s request

● Logo: Custom dye-sublimation, printing, embroidered patches or with button badge

● Packing: 1pcs with back card and in opp bag or per client’s request

● Delivery: 7 days for samples, about 14~18 days for production

 

How to Customize

Send Inquiry & Design
Send Inquiry & Design
Confirm Offer
Confirm Offer
Prepare Artwork
Prepare Artwork
Confirm Production
Confirm Production
Inspection & Packing
Inspection & Packing
Shipping
Shipping
-->