DONGGUAN JIAN PLASTIC & METAL PRODUCTS LTD.

Professionnel à faire Insigne militaire et l'armée Insignes

Insignes militaires

En tant que fabricant professionnel expérimenté depuis 1984, JIAN produit de nombreux types de badges militaires spéciaux et fins avec différents matériaux et procédés pour répondre aux différentes exigences de différents clients.

Nous avons une grande capacité à fabriquer des insignes militaires pour l'armée, la marine, l'armée de l'air, le corps des marines et la garde côtière de nombreux pays. Vous pouvez personnaliser ce dont vous avez besoin en un seul endroit, y compris les CSIB, les insignes de branche, les compétences et les insignes d'occupation.

Les badges militaires peuvent être réalisés par estampage, gravure photo ou moulage. Pour les conceptions 3D sophistiquées, nous utiliserons une machine CNC pour créer des arts de la production et des moules pour obtenir le même effet que vos demandes d'origine.

 

Caractéristiques:

● Le logo peut être 2D ou 3D, élevé ou encastré selon vos besoins.

● Matériau disponible: bronze, cuivre, fer, alliage de zinc, étain, aluminium.

● taille: peut être personnalisé selon vos besoins ou même grande taille

● couleur: émail dur (cloisonné), émail doux ou impression selon les couleurs existantes sur le graphique et le livre PMS

● Placage: or / argent / tonnerre / bronze / nickel blanc / laiton faux or / or satiné / argent satiné / nickel satiné / nickel noir / teinture noir / couleur pistolet / or antique / argent antique / bronze antique / cuivre antique / peinture brumeuse placage or ou deux et tri-ton

● Accessoire: embrayage à clous régulier et embrayage papillon, clou de fusion et embrayage USA Ballou, épingle à nourrice 3 ou 4 pièces USA Ballou.

● Emballage: ensachage individuel, ou selon la demande du client.

How to Customize

Send Inquiry & Design
Send Inquiry & Design
Confirm Offer
Confirm Offer
Prepare Artwork
Prepare Artwork
Confirm Production
Confirm Production
Inspection & Packing
Inspection & Packing
Shipping
Shipping
-->

DONGGUAN JIAN PLASTIC & METAL PRODUCTS LTD.

Professional to make Military badges & Army Insignia & Police pin badges

Military Badges

As a professional manufacturer with experience since 1984, JIAN produces many kinds of special & fine military badges with various materials &processes to fulfill different demands from different clients.

We have huge capacity to make military badge, which are for many country’s Army, Navy, Air Force, Marine Corps and Coast Guard. You can customize whatever you need in one place including CSIBs, Branch Insignia, Skill and Occupation Badges.

The Military Badges can be made by stamping, photo etching or casting. For 3D sophisticated designs, we shall use CNC machine to create production arts and moulds to get same effect as your original requests.

Specifications:

● Logo can be 2D or 3D, raised or recessed per your requirements.

● Available material: Bronze, copper, iron, zinc alloy, pewter, aluminum.

● Size: Can be customized per your requirements or even big size

● Color: Hard enamel (cloisonne), soft enamel or printing according to existing colors on chart and PMS book

●  Plating: Gold/ silver/ cooper/ bronze/ white nickel/ brass fake gold/ satin gold/ satin silver/ satin nickel/ black nickel/ dyeing black/ gun color/ antique gold/ antique silver/ antique bronze/ antique copper/ foggy painting gold or two & tri-tone plating

● Attachment: Regular spur nail & butterfly clutch, fusion nail & USA Ballou clutch, USA Ballou 3-part or 4-part safety pin.

● Packing: individual bagging, or according to customer’s request.

How to Customize

Send Inquiry & Design
Send Inquiry & Design
Confirm Offer
Confirm Offer
Prepare Artwork
Prepare Artwork
Confirm Production
Confirm Production
Inspection & Packing
Inspection & Packing
Shipping
Shipping
-->