DONGGUAN JIAN PLASTIC & METAL PRODUCTS LTD.

Разные орнаменты для скаутов

Цзянь проверенные Лицензиатом официальной бойскаутов Америки и квалифицированы производить мальчика скаутов патчи и девушка разведчиков патчи, но мы можем сделать гораздо больше, чем патчи и различных конструкций разведчик шейный платок слайдов, которые также называются «woggles», является одним из того, что мы можем сделать для вас.

Так как шейные платки вводятся как часть единой идентификации, а также повязку для нужд первой помощи, шейный платок слайды или «woggles» стали способом разведчик персонализировать его форму, используя всевозможные Декоративные слайды.

Обычно существует три типа шейные платки в Цзянь, металла, вождения и ткани и вышивки. Как квалифицированным профессиональным производителем Цзянь-это ваш первый выбор как надежного партнера. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами для дизайна слайдов шейный платок!

 

Технические характеристики:

● Материал: металл, вождения и ткани и вышивки

● Цвет покрытия (для металла слайды только): золота, серебра, бронзы, никель, медь, родий, хром, розовое золото, черный никель, черный крашения, античное золото, античное серебро, античная медь, сатин золото, атласная серебро, краска цвета, двойное покрытие цвета, и т.д.

● Упаковка: 1шт / поли мешок, мешок Opp, или согласно требованиям заказчика. Доступны различные методы упаковки.

DONGGUAN JIAN PLASTIC & METAL PRODUCTS LTD.

Various Designs for Scouts Neckerchief Slides

JIAN has been audited by official Boy Scouts of America licensee and qualified to produce boy scouts patches and girl scouts patches, but we can do much more than patches, and various designs of scout neckerchief slides, which are also called “woggles”, is one of what we can do for you.

Since neckerchiefs are introduced as part of the uniform as identification, as well as a bandage for First Aid needs, neckerchief slides or “woggles” have become a way for a Scout to personalize his uniform by using all kinds of decorative slides.

Generally there are three types of neckerchiefs in JIAN, Metal, Paracord, and Woven & Embroidery. As a qualified professional manufacturer, JIAN is your first choice as a trustful partner. Please don’t hesitate to contact us to design your own neckerchief slides!

 

Specifications:

● Material: Metal, Paracord, and Woven & Embroidery

● Plating Color (for Metal Slides only): Gold, Silver, Bronze ,Nickel, Copper, Rhodium, Chrome, Rose gold, Black nickel, Dyeing black, Antique gold, Antique silver, Antique copper, Satin gold, Satin silver, Dye colors, Dual plating color, etc.

● Packing: 1pc/ Poly bag, Opp bag, or according to customer’s requirements. Various packaging methods are available.

 

How to Customize

Send Inquiry & Design
Send Inquiry & Design
Confirm Offer
Confirm Offer
Prepare Artwork
Prepare Artwork
Confirm Production
Confirm Production
Inspection & Packing
Inspection & Packing
Shipping
Shipping